Support Us
336-671-1609 • PO Box 5213 • Winston-Salem, NC 27113-5213 coachr@wsstealers.org, stlrzcoach1@aol.com

Adult Pickup Basketball – Weekday Mornings and Afternoons.

The Maddawg Center adult pickup basketball program begins on Monday, September 14th at 8:00 am.

The daily schedule is below.

Sessions are ninety minutes.

The cost is $5.00 per session or $75.00 for a month (month = 30 weekday sessions).

All participants must type “yes” on the attached waiver.

COVID-19 Guidelines:

  • Please note that we will limit the amount of participants to sixteen (16).
  • There will be hand sanitizing stations in the facility.
  • If you are feeling sick we ask that you stay away from the facility.
  • We discourage high fives.

Disruptive behavior that reflects poorly on or facility or program culture will not be tolerated and are grounds for removal from the facility and dismissal from the opportunity.

The Maddawg Center is not responsible for attendance of registered participants, meaning if you sign up and others who have signed up don’t show up, we are not responsible and there won’t be a refund for that session.

Schedule:

  • Monday, September 14:  8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Tuesday, September 15: 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Wednesday, September 16: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Thursday, September 17: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Friday, September 18: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Monday, September 21: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Tuesday, September 22: 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Wednesday, September 23: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Thursday, September 24: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Friday, September 25: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Monday, September 28: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Tuesday, September 29: 9:30, 11:00, 12:30
  • Wednesday, September 30: 8:00, 9:30, 11:00, 12:30

Adult Pickup Basketball - Weekday Mornings and Afternoons

  • By typing "Yes", I, as a willing participant in pickup basketball, understand that injuries and illness may occur. I understand that basketball is a strenuous sport that involves contact. I, as a willing participant, agree to not hold liable the Maddawg Center, the Teach The Game or Winston-Salem Stealers programs, their volunteers or staff or anyone associated with the pickup basketball opportunity, for any injury, illness or sickness I may sustain from participation in the pickup basketball program.
  • Limit of sixteen participants per session - "Session" is defined as ninety minutes.