Support Us
336-671-1609 • 900 East Mountain Street Bldg E • Kernersville, NC 27284 coachr@wsstealers.org, stlrzcoach1@aol.com
Select Page

TTG – 2024 Practice Schedule

TTG – 2024 Practice Schedule and Group Assignments

Gold Group:

  1. Cali Brister
  2. Khloe Cox
  3. Avery Jones
  4. Ellie Kesler
  5. Lennon Marston
  6. Brylea McKinney
  7. Caitlynn Molesa
  8. Caroline Molesa
  9. Caroline Moore
  10. Charli Robinson
  11. Carly Shamblen
  12. Olivia Williams
  13. Akiela Young

Black Group:

  1. Bailey Aderhold
  2. Gabbie Cirone
  3. Madison Daugherty
  4. Cecilia Drabik
  5. Kalin Favreau
  6. Grace Gerber
  7. Corra Hadley
  8. Emma Hadley
  9. Sofia Jones
  10. Lila Kelly
  11. Victoria Lockamy
  12. Jenna Moore 
  13. Olivia Smith
  14. Brooke Swigert
  15. Maddie Taylor

 

June 2024 (7 Sessions):

  • Thursday, June 6: 6:00-7;30 ; NOTE: 6:45-7:30 Nutritionist and Stealer Alum’ Erin Falls will speak to the girls.  (Please note the time change.)
  • Monday, June 10: 5:15-6;30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group
  • Tuesday, June 11: 5:15-6:30 Gold Group
  • Wednesday, June 12: 6:00-7:15 Black Group
  • Monday, June 17: 5:15-6;30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group
  • Friday, June 21: 5:15-6;30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group
  • Monday, June 24 5:15-6:30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group
  • Wednesday, June 26: 5:15-6:30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group

July 2024: 

TTG – 2024 Practice Schedule (6 Sessions): 

  • Monday, July 1: 5:15-6:30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group
  • Wednesday, July 17: TBA 
  • Tuesday, July 23: 6:00-7:15 Black Group
  • Wednesday, July 24: 5:15-6:30 Gold Group
  • Friday, July 26: 5:15-6:30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group (Date and time will change)
  • Monday, July 29: 5:15-6:30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group
  • Wednesday, July 31: 5;15-6:30 Gold Group; 6:30-7:45 Black Group

Notes For July:

  • July 4: Holiday
  • July 5-7: Coach R is with the Winston-Salem Stealers teams in Raleigh for the Deep South Classic.
  • July 8-16: Coach R is in Louisville with the Winston-Salem Stealers travel teams.
  • July 18-22: Coach R is in Georgia with the Winston-Salem Stealers travel teams.
  • July 27-28: Coach R is in Charlotte with the Winston-Salem Stealers travel teams.