Support Us
336-671-1609 • PO Box 5213 • Winston-Salem, NC 27113-5213 coachr@wsstealers.org, stlrzcoach1@aol.com

Individual Skills

Individual skills with Coach R:) are available throughout the year. Email him directly at stlrzcoach1@aol.com for costs involved. November and December Skills Schedule with Coach R is posted below. Skills are held at the Gateway YWCA located at 1300 S. Main Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27127 unless otherwise noted.

  • October 9: 6:30 (Hege)
  • October 11: 9:00 (Bevis), 5:00 (Elder), 6:00 (Sutphin)
  • October 13: 4:30 (Sutphin)
  • October 17: 5:00 (Vernon)
  • October 18:  5:00 (Sutphin), 6:00 (Harriman), 7:00 (Albany)
  • October 22: 1:00 (Houpe)
  • October 25: 9:00 (Bevis)
  • October 27: 4:30 (Hill), 5:30 (Axtell)
  • October 29: 3:00 (Houpe)
  • November 1: 4:00 (Moya), 5:00 (Harriman)
  • November 14: 6:30 (Hege)
  • November 15: 5:30 (Axtell), 6:30 (Moya)
  • November 19: 3:00 (Houpe)
  • November 21: 9:00 (Bevis)
  • November 27: 5:30 (Rice)
  • November 29: 9:00 (Bevis), 5:30 (Axtell), 6:30 (Moya)
  • December 19: 4:30 (Rice), 5:30 (Vernon), 6:30 (Shillito)
  • December 22: 2:30 (Vernon), 3:30 (Harriman), 4:30 (Rice)
  • December 23: 11:30 (Harriman), 12:30 (Rice), (possibly at Bishop McGuinness)

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

  • Thursday, June 1: 3:30 (Hackney), 4;30 (Sutphin)
  • Tuesday, June 6: 4:00 (Sutphin)
  • Wednesday, June 7: 3:00 (Hackney)
  • Monday, June 12 3:00 (Pardino), 4:00 (A. Williams), 5:00 (Mabe)
  • Tuesday, June 20: 8:00 (Roberts), 9:00 (Albany), 10:00 (Sutphin), 11:00 (Knox)
  • Thursday, June 22: 8:00 (Brennan), 9:00, 10:00 (Mabe), 11:00 (Knox)
  • Friday, June 23: 8:00 (Cothran), 9:00 (Gantt), 10:00 (Hackney), 11:00 (Knox)
  • Monday, June 26 2:00 (Pardino), 3:00 (Kelly), 4:00 (A. Williams)
  • Tuesday, June 27: 8:00, 9:00 (Sutphin), 10:00 (Hunter)
  • Wednesday, June 28: 8:00, 9:00, 10:00 (Hackney)
  • Monday, July 3: 8:00 (Gantt), 9:00 (Pardino), 10:00 (Vernon)
  • Tuesday, July 4: 8:00 (Sutphin), 9:00 (Hill), 10:00 (Hackney)
  • Wednesday, July 5: 8:00 (Axtell), 9:00
  • Monday, July 10: 2:00 (Vernon), 3:00 (Hill), 4:00 (Mabe)
  • Wednesday, July 12: 2:00 (Moya), 3:00, 4:00 (Albany)
  • Friday, July 21: 2:00 (Pardino), 3:00 (Roberts), 4:00 (Harriman)
  • Monday, July 31: 2:00 (Pardino), 3:00 (Parker), 4:00 (Harriman)

———————— COMPLETED SKILLS FOR Monday, April 3 – Wednesday, May 31:  4:00 and 5:00 at the Gateway YWCA (1300 S. Main St. / Winston-Salem, NC 27127) – 77 Skills Completed.

  • Monday, April 3: 4:00 Moya, 5:00 Segers
  • Tuesday, April 4: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Axtell
  • Wednesday, April 5: 4:00 Hoyle, 5:00 Scheier
  • Thursday, April 6: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Hackney
  • Friday, April 7: 4:00 Grimes, 5:00 Harriman
  • Monday, April 10: 4:00 Moya, 5:00 Dawkins
  • Tuesday, April 11: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Axtell
  • Wednesday, April 12: 4:00 OPEN, 5:00 Roberts
  • Thursday, April 13: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Hackney
  • Friday, April 14: 4:15 Schaffer, 5:15 Axtell
  • Monday, April 17: 4:00 Hoyle, 5:00 Parker
  • Tuesday, April 18: 4:15 Gantt, 5:15 Schaffer
  • Wednesday, April 19: 4:00 Parker, 5:00 Scheier
  • Monday, April 24: 4:00 Dawkins, 5:00 Axtell
  • Tuesday, April 25: 4:15 Gantt, 5:15 OPEN
  • Wednesday, April 26: 4:00 OPEN, 5:00 Scheier
  • Thursday, April 27: 4:15 Gantt, 5:15 Hackney
  • Friday, April 28: 4:00 Grimes, 5:00 Axtell
  • Monday, May 1: 4:00 Hoyle, 5:00 Parker
  • Tuesday, May 2: 4:15 Sutphin
  • Wednesday, May 3: 4:30 Scheier
  • Thursday, May 4: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Hackney
  • Friday, May 5: 4:00 Vernon, 5:00 Harriman
  • Monday, May 8: 4:00 Moya, 5:00 Segers
  • Tuesday, May 9: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Gantt
  • Wednesday, May 10: 4:00 Grimes, 5:00 Parker
  • Thursday, May 11: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Hackney
  • Friday, May 12: 4:00, 5:00 Vernon
  • Monday, May 15: 4:00 Hoyle, 5:00 Parker
  • Tuesday, May 16: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15
  • Wednesday, May 17: 4:00 Moya, 5:00 Scheier
  • Thursday, May 18: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Hackney
  • Friday, May 19; 4:00 Grimes, 5:00 Vernon
  • Monday, May 22: 4:00 Hoyle, 5:00 Segers
  • Tuesday, May 23: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Gantt
  • Wednesday, May 24: 4:00 Brennan, 5:00 Parker
  • Thursday, May 25: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Hackney
  • Friday, May 26: 4:00 Grimes, 5:00 Vernon
  • Tuesday, May 30: 4:15 Sutphin, 5:15 Gantt
  • Wednesday, May 31: 3:00 Knox, 4:00 Brennan, 5:00 Parker

For weekend or school break availability, please contact Coach Robinson. GO STEALERS!!! AKelly